{{vm.favoriteDealerName}}
Call Us
Call Us
Go to map
Find Us
Go to map
Find Us

Kathleen M.
03/30/2017 Kathleen M.I wish to commend Janie (Hunter Douglas Consumer Affairs Specialist) for addressing my problem in a direct and extremely satisfactory manner along with Elaine Burnidge of PSI Window Coverings in Scottsdale. Kudos to both of these young ladies who helped to solve my problem. My new shade was installed today and I couldn’t be more satisfied or happier with the outcome.

I sincerely thank Hunter Douglas along with Janie, Consumer Affairs Specialist and Elaine Burnidge of PSI Window Covering for providing me this superb service.

Ginger O.
03/20/2017 Thank you for your excellent and prompt service.

Crystal & Mike
12/2/2017 Just wanted to let you know that we LOVE our new motorized shades. And also Greg did a great job installing them! Can’t wait to get the shutters.

Lee
12/2/2017 Thank you for helping us to end up with reliable shades for MBR. Professional, high level service is always welcome.

Ron R.
4/1/2017 Good local company with personal service, fair prices. Recommended.

Anne B,
4/14/2017 Had a great experience during choice of covering, installation and after for customer service even many years after.

Richard S.
2/10/2017 Very responsive. Excellent job by skilled workers. On time with reasonable pricing.

Ronald M.
1/1/2017 Great to work with, walked us through the complete process.

Joede B.
12/1/2016 Working with PSI Window Coverings was a pleasure. PSI are creative thinkers, helpful with design choices and have wonderful installation people.

Katie K.
11/1/2016 PSI has excellent customer service. From choosing my shades, to changing my shade choice, to needing replacement parts...they have been helpful and responsive in a timely fashion, each time. I would use them again to purchase shades and recommend their product and company to anyone.

Jerry T.
11/1/2016 Great company to deal with.

Diane N.
7/1/2016 Great experience all around. Lots of help choosing the right blinds, quick turn around and flawless install. Who could ask for more!

Kim S.
7/1/2016 Best blinds in Scottsdale. Best service, too.

Chelsea C.
7/1/2016 Phil and his team are great to work with. I'm continually impressed by their knowledge of the window treatment industry and commitment to going above and beyond for their customers.

brendalls
2/1/2016 I updated the window coverings in my master bedroom/ bath, guest room and guest bath with Solera soft shades. They are excellent!! The look really sharp, filter light so you don't feel like you are in a cave when they are down and give fantastic temperature control! A huge deal living in the desert. This company was professional and on their game! Holly M. was incredibly insightful, professional and really knew how to steer me towards a product that worked best for me!! I was very impressed with the installer! Very kind, professional, on time, neat and clean! I highly recommend this company!!

Friedman & Shields
1/1/2014 For any difficult window covering dilemmas and extremely great customer service, our company relies on Phil and his team. PSI has a great variety of products to meet our specific price points and design requirements. We at Friedman & Shields count on PSI to handle our projects from start to finish. PSI is a one stop shop- measuring, suppling appropriate products and installation. I would highly recommend PSI for your window covering needs!

Chris T.
7/10/2017 I’ve been working with PSI since 1997. Phil has done the windows in both my homes. He guided me very well. Mentioned things I would not have thought of. I’m completely satisfied. It’s especially nice to deal with a small, personal local business. You all are a great team!

Dolores T.
3/6/2017 I am a repeat customer of Phil Igneri and his staff at PSI Window Coverings. We recently moved to North Scottsdale and this is the third home in which I have had PSI do my window coverings. I am always 100% satisfied with their knowledge and helpfulness in suggesting the best type of coverings for each window in the house. I have never had to replace or repair any of the their coverings. We were in our first home for 10 years, our second home for 11 years and recently moved to our third home. Phil, himself, had always worked me but this time I worked with one of his designers, Elaine, and I can't say enought GOOD about her. She is a reflection of the GREAT service that has always come from PSI. I would highly recommend this company - you'll be extremely pleased as I always am.

Brenda S.
3/7/2017 I recently moved into a home that was built in the late 80s. None of the window coverings had been replaced and were original to the house. I started with the master bedroom/ bathroom, guest room and guest bath. I am THRILLED!! My sales person, Holly M really knows her products! She steered me in the best choice for my needs! She quoted me that day, measured a few days later and got my order underway. The installer was polite, on time, clean, careful with my home and fast!! The Windows look fantastic, they filter light so I don't feel like I am in a cave, they are easy to use! I could not be happier with my experience with this company and highly recommend it! I will be doing the rest of my home with PSI and looking forward to the process!!

Watson T.
1/4/2017 Outstanding service! Two older Hunter Douglas blinds in the home I just purchased were damaged by the move-in cleaning crew. Even though I hadn't worked with PSI before, Carol and Phil found the parts I needed and had me back on the road in less than 15 minutes. When I need window coverings, you know where I'm going!

B.G.
4/16/2015 I went to a few companies in the valley for window covering. A co-worker mentioned to me that he had used PSI and was very satisfied. Phil, the owner of PSI, came to my resident, measured all windows, brought samples and showed me a few choices that I was interested in. Within a few hours, Phil had the quote and the time frame as to when the job would be completed. His customer service and his quote was what made the difference for me to go with PSI. I too would recommend PSI to everyone.

Jump down

GOOGLE REVIEWS

{{ review.author_name }}
{{ review.date.format('M/d/YY') }}

{{ review.text }}

Reviews loading progress wheel
There are no reviews right now, but if you would like to leave one click here.
There are no reviews right now.
Powered by Google
Jump down